Hot off the heels of fellow Odd Futurite Earl Sweatshirt’s indomitable sophomore release I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside, the Oddfather Tyler, The Creator has just announced his next album, coming out only next week (another page out of Earl’s book). Entitled Cherry Bomb, the album will feature collabs with Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Cole Alexander of The Black Lips and Chaz Budnick of Toro y Moi, to name just a few.

News of the album broke on Tyler’s brand new place for everything, the Golf Media app. Described as “Tyler and his brain without restrictions and bullshit,” the app is seen as an all-encompassing network of The Creator. Original content, radio shows and all other things Tyler will be poking their little heads up round there from now on. And speaking of content, Cherry Bomb boasts a thirteen song tracklist, headlined by the debut dual single “Fucking Young” and “Deathcamp.”

Ccheck out the video for “Fucking Young/Deathcamp” below and download the Golf Media app to find out the release date.